Chapters

CHAPTERS

In addition to the State organization, SEAoT currently has seven chapter in Texas. These chapters hold regular meetings, as well as seminars and other events. SEAoT members and non members are welcome to attend chapter events across the State.

Chapters are as follows:

Austin
Corpus Christi
Dallas
El Paso
Fort Worth
Houston/Gulf Coast
San Antonio

Correspondence should be mailed to the contacts below. Or for a complete list of officers and board members, click here. Please note: All new member applications and membership renewal dues should be mailed to the SEAoT State Address in Austin and NOT to your local chapter

State
state@seaot.org
512-851-1411 ext. 102

Austin Chapter

General Correspondence
P.O. Box 29884
Austin, TX 78755

Secretary
Logan Golla

logangolla@gmail.com

Treasurer
Lizeth Gonzales
C. Faulkner Engineering LP
lizeth.gonzales@alumni.utexas.net
(512) 674-9419



Corpus Christi Chapter

Secretary
Wayne Leake E.I.T
LNV Engineering, Inc.
wleake@lnvinc.com
(361) 883-1984

Treasurer
Eric Trejo P.E.
LNV Engineering, Inc.
etrejo@lnvinc.com
(361) 833-1984


Dallas Chapter

General Correspondence
P.O. Box 23
Addison, TX 75001-9998

Secretary
David Williams P.E.
BR Architects & Engineers, Inc.
david.williams@hdrinc.com
(972) 960-4074

Treasurer
William (Bill) Light
Sika Corporation
light.bill@sika-corp.com
(972) 567-9430


El Paso Chapter

Secretary
Jaime Rojas P.E.
CQC Testing and Engineering
jrojascqc@sbcglobal.net
(915) 532-2595

Treasurer
John Pass P.E.
Jdpe-engr@sbcglobal.net
(915) 549-1627


Fort Worth Chapter

Secretary
JQ
rishmael@jqeng.com
(817) 505-4309

Treasurer
Jonathan Warshaw
Walker Restoration Consultants
Jonathan.Warshaw@walkerrestoration.com
(770) 598-2385


Houston/Gulf Coast Chapter
General Correspondence
P.O. Box 22752
Houston, TX 77227-2752

Secretary
Emily McCarthy P.E. Pie Consulting & Eng.
ermccarthy@sgh.com
(713) 265-6400

Treasurer
Warshaw
Walker Restoration ConsultantsJonathan
Jonathan.Warshaw@walkerrestoration.com
(770) 598-2385


San Antonio Chapter

Secretary
Aldo McKay P.E.
Protection Engineering Consultants
AMcKay@protection-consultants.com
(512) 380-1988

Treasurer
Amy Castillo
Vulcraft
acastillo@vulcraft-tx.com
(210) 655-9070