Chapters

CHAPTERS

In addition to the State organization, SEAoT currently has seven chapter in Texas. These chapters hold regular meetings, as well as seminars and other events. SEAoT members and non members are welcome to attend chapter events across the State.

Chapters are as follows:

Austin
Corpus Christi
Dallas
El Paso
Fort Worth
Houston/Gulf Coast
San Antonio

Correspondence should be mailed to the contacts below. Or for a complete list of officers and board members, click here. Please note: All new member applications and membership renewal dues should be mailed to the SEAoT State Address in Austin and NOT to your local chapter

State
state@seaot.org
512-851-1411 ext. 102

Austin Chapter

General Correspondence
P.O. Box 29884
Austin, TX 78755

Secretary
Jennifer Castilleja
jennifer@structurestx.com

Treasurer
Lizeth Gonzales
C. Faulkner Engineering LP
slizeth.gonzales@gmail.com
(512) 674 9419



Corpus Christi Chapter

Secretary
Wayne Leake E.I.T
LNV Engineering, Inc.
wleake@lnvinc.com
(361) 883 1984

Treasurer
Eric Trejo P.E.
LNV Engineering, Inc.
etrejo@lnvinc.com
(361) 833 1984


Dallas Chapter

General Correspondence
P.O. Box 23
Addison, TX 75001-9998

Secretary
TBD

Treasurer
William (Bill) Light
Sika Corporation
light.bill@sika-corp.com
(972) 567 9430


El Paso Chapter

Secretary
Jaime Rojas P.E.
CQC Testing and Engineering
jrojascqc@sbcglobal.net
(915) 532 2595

Treasurer
John Pass P.E.
Jdpe-engr@sbcglobal.net
(915) 549 1627


Fort Worth Chapter

Secretary
Brion Echols
bechols@huitt-zollars.com
(817) 335 3000 ext. 10247

Treasurer
Jonathan Warshaw
Ralph Benson
theralphbenson@gmail.com
(817) 944 2497


Houston/Gulf Coast Chapter
General Correspondence
P.O. Box 22752
Houston, TX 77227-2752

Secretary
Joshua White
Wiss, Janey, Elstner Associates Inc.
jwhite@wje.com

Treasurer
Daniel Pearson
Wiss, Janey, Elstner Associates Inc.
dpearson@wje.com


San Antonio Chapter

Secretary
Aldo McKay P.E.
Protection Engineering Consultants
AMcKay@protection-consultants.com
(512) 380-1988

Treasurer
Amy Castillo
Vulcraft
acastillo@vulcraft-tx.com
(210) 655-9070